Copyright means nothing anymore

From now on I am going to have to watermark all of my future images, this is something I have always avoided as I think that this is something takes the eye away from the whole image.

I have designed a watermark:

WATERMARK

WATERMARK

Here is the reason why:-

http://www.theregister.co.uk/2013/04/29/err_act_landgrab/

Personally I think this is terrible, my images have been used on websites and published in magazines before and as long as I get a mention or a link to my website, in general I am happy for this to happen, but I like to be asked first.

 

One thought on “Copyright means nothing anymore

  1. Pingback: Copyright means nothing anymore | goldenvalleyartsales

Leave a Reply

