Pippa, Penny, Bacon & Chop

Our new pigs. 2 Hogs and 2 Guilts

Our new pigs. 2 Hogs and 2 Guilts

Our new pigs. 2 Hogs and 2 Guilts

Our new pigs. 2 Hogs and 2 Guilts

zz

Our new pigs. 2 Hogs and 2 Guilts

Our new pigs. 2 Hogs and 2 Guilts

zzzz zzzzz zzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzzz

After a year of researching on the Internet about pig keeping and breeding, my wife finally decided to jump in and purchase two gilts and 2 hogs. We had little trouble with them during the unloading, and so far, everything has been great!

My wife and daughter have taken over total control, which I am very happy about as I am pretty unable to do much with them, thankfully. I do however enjoy watching them and taking some pics of them as and when I can, that is when I can get them to sit still long enough. Out of every 10 pics I am lucky to get 2 images that are worth working with.

I hope you enjoy the r

One thought on “Pippa, Penny, Bacon & Chop

  1. Pingback: Pippa, Penny, Bacon & Chop | goldenvalleyartsales

Leave a Reply

